Survey Draft Submissions

No draft submissions found for this account.

ACR Staff


Unique Bachelor’s and Master’s Programs for Animation and Game Design in the Midwest

The Midwest includes two Divisions—East North Central and West North Central. The East North Central Division includes Indiana, Illinois, Michigan, Ohio, and Wisconsin. The West comprises Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, and South Dakota. Both Divisions are home to hundreds of colleges, and many of them offer top-tier art and design programs, with the East leading the way. Nearly 700 Title IV degree-granting institutions are housed in the East North Central Division, compared to more than 500 in the West North.